Little League 2017 Results


Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
A's (AAA) 12
Royals (AAA) 6
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
SLVLL Giants (Majors) 9
Nationals (Majors) 5
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
SLVLL A's (Majors) 3
Giants (Majors) 13
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Blue Jays (AAA) 13
Orioles (AAA) 3
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
CSLL Yankees (Majors) 4
Nationals (Majors) 5
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
WALL Rays (AAA) 7
Royals (AAA) 7
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
Blue Jays (AAA) 15
WALL White Sox (AAA) 10
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
WALL Indians (AAA) 1
A's (AAA) 4
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
A's (AAA) 5
Blue Jays (AAA) 11
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
CSLL Yankees (Majors) 6
Giants (Majors) 7
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
CSLL Red Sox (Majors) 4
Nationals (Majors) 1
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Royals (AAA) 3
Orioles (AAA) 10
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
CSLL Cardinals (Majors) 8
Giants (Majors) 9
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals (AAA) 6
A's (AAA) 12
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals (Majors) 16
Giants (Majors) 6
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles (AAA) 2
Blue Jays (AAA) 6
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants (Majors) 2
Nationals (Majors) 5
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's (AAA) 15
Orioles (AAA) 5
 
Sunday, March 26, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Orioles (AAA) 5
Royals (AAA) 6
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (AAA) 9
A's (AAA) 1
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
WALL Orioles (Majors) 9
Nationals (Majors) 11
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
CSLL Giants (Majors) 5
Giants (Majors) 6
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
WALL White Sox (AAA) 11
Royals (AAA) 3
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
A's (AAA) 8
WALL Orioles (AAA) 3
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
CSLL Yankees (Majors) 5
Nationals (Majors) 2
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays (AAA) 9
Orioles (AAA) 3
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Jays (AAA) 10
Royals (AAA) 5
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
CSLL Red Sox (Majors) 1
Nationals (Majors) 10
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
CSLL A's (Majors) 11
Giants (Majors) 0
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles (AAA) 7
A's (AAA) 7
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's (AAA) 5
Blue Jays (AAA) 10
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Nationals (Majors) 5
Giants (Majors) 4
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Royals (AAA) 6
Orioles (AAA) 7
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Royals (AAA) 7
A's (AAA) 8
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
WALL A's (Majors) 9
Giants (Majors) 0
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
CSLL Giants (Majors) 10
Nationals (Majors) 5
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
Orioles (AAA) 1
Blue Jays (AAA) 7