The Board of Directors

Live Oak Little League Board of Directors

UpdatedMonday April 19, 2021 byJG.

Meet the Live Oak Little League Board!  If you have any questions or concerns, please email one of us and let us know.

 

Name Position Email Cell
David Boles President boles308@att.net 831-239-0723
Joaquin Alejandrez Vice President locallegend81@gmail.com 831-234-3292
Vacant Treasurer    
Kari Falconer Secretary karif_ca@yahoo.com 831-435-9198
Carrie Duncan Webmaster carriedesign@hotmail.com 831-588-2475
Jose Gomez Grounds Keeper Major lohoser1969@comcast.net 831-332-5497
Vacant Grounds Keeper Minor    
Kelly Fossum Player Agent kellie.m.sampson@gmail.com 831-566-0881
Frank Valencia Safety Officer frnkvlnc@yahoo.com 831-454-6236
Matt Falconer Information Officer matt@o2mtg.com 831-435-9197
Vacant UIC    
Scott Vitali Equipment Manager vitaliconstruction@gmail.com 831-345-5173
Elizabeth Renzi Team Parent Coordinator Teamparents@lollbaseball.com 831-818-4896
Jenn Gallacher Snack Shack Coordinator jenngallacher@gmail.com 831-419-2593
Lily Rogers Sponsorship Coordinator sponsorship@lollbaseball.com 323-304-1559
Doug Fossum Board Member doug@douglasfossum.com 831-818-5084
Mike Simpson Board Member msimpsondpt@gmail.com 707-287-7589
Nick Glinkowski Board Member nickg@pvdmodular.com